Honoring Asim Z. Haque '98

2018 Young Alumni Award Recipient

Featuring a Networking Panel with Guest Speakers:

Asim Haque '98 ~ Chairman, Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Mandy Mallott '03 ~ Business Development Specialist, City of Columbus
Anthony Ciminello '10 ~ Project Manager, Ciminello's Inc.

With moderator Michael Stinziano '98 ~ Councilman, Columbus City Council

Appetizers and Refreshments provided by Taste Hospitality Group (Sheila Dioun Trautner '98), Zest Juice Co. (Natalie Rusch Helman '07), Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams (Chelsea Clements '05) and G&J Pepsi Cola Bottlers (Mike Gross '89).

Register online

Registration is $10 per person. Registration deadline is Friday, May 18.