Contact Information

Columbus Academy
4300 Cherry Bottom Road
Gahanna, Ohio 43230

(614 area code for all phone numbers)

Main School Number
475-2311
475-0396 (fax)
info@columbusacademy.org

Head's Office
Melissa Soderberg, Head of School
headofschool@columbusacademy.org
509-2224

Division Offices
Kay Mason, Head of Lower School
kay_mason@columbusacademy.org
509-2258
Karla Long, Head of Middle School
karla_long@columbusacademy.org
509-2264
Cory Izokaitis, Head of Upper School
cory_izokaitis@columbusacademy.org
509-2281

CASE After-School Numbers
Lower School CASE Room
509-2240
Middle School CASE Room
509-2298

School Nurses
Beckie Hoagland, RN, BSN, LSN
beckie_hoagland@columbusacademy.org
509-2234
Janet Fireman, RN, BSN
janet_fireman@columbusacademy.org
509-2654

Admissions
John Wuorinen '80, Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
john_wuorinen@columbusacademy.org
509-2221
Debbie Keeran, Assistant Director of Admissions
debbie_keeran@columbusacademy.org
509-2236

Alumni Relations
Jennifer Conti, Director of Alumni Relations
jennifer_conti@columbusacademy.org
509-2290

Athletics
Dominic Facciolla, Director of Athletics
dominic_facciolla@columbusacademy.org
509-2254
Anne Horton, Assistant Athletic Director
anne_horton@columbusacademy.org
509-2272

College Counseling
Darnell Heywood, Director of College Counseling
darnell_heywood@columbusacademy.org
509-2211
Jen FitzPatrick, Associate Director of College Counseling
jen_fitzpatrick@columbusacademy.org
509-2106

Communications/Website/Media
Bob Lee, Director of Communications and Marketing
bob_lee@columbusacademy.org
509-2222
314-0277 (mobile/text)

Community Service
Christy Bening, Service Department Chair
christy_bening@columbusacademy.org
509-2294

Development
Erich Hunker '81, Assistant Head of School
erich_hunker@columbusacademy.org
509-2226
Emily Campbell, Director of Annual and Major Gifts
emily_campbell@columbusacademy.org
509-2256

Diversity and Community Life
Dr. Beckett Broh, Director of Diversity and Community Life
beckett_broh@columbusacademy.org
509-2295

Ethics and Character
Tim Leet, Ethics and Character Coordinator
timothy_leet@columbusacademy.org
509-2216

Facilities
Doug Bennett, Director of Facilities and Grounds
doug_bennett@columbusacademy.org
509-2262

Special Programs/Summer Camps/After School Activities
Alyssa King, Director of Special Programs
alyssa_king@columbusacademy.org
509-2529

Technology
Sean Cullinan, Director of Technology
sean_cullinan@columbusacademy.org
509-2245
Paul Hildahl, Assistant Director of Technology
paul_hildahl@columbusacademy.org
509-2232

Submit Inquiry

Please enter the case-sensitive text. If difficult to read, try a different set.
Columbus Academy  4300 Cherry Bottom Road | Gahanna OH 43230 | 614-475-2311 | 614-475-0396 (fax)